On Gear Live: Samsung S95C: The OLED TV You Can’t Afford (to Ignore!)

Latest Gear Live Videos

Wednesday November 13, 2013 1:16 pm

Britney Duets with Sister Jamie Lynn

Jamie Lynn and Britney SpearsBritney Spears duets with her sister Jamie Lynn on her new album.

The "Work Bitch" singer worked with her 22-year-old younger sibling on the song "Chillin' With You," which features on her eighth studio record, Britney Jean.

The 31-year-old star has revealed the tracklist of 14 songs which will be included on the album, which is set for release on December 3.

She also collaborates with will.i.am on the song "It Should Be Easy," following their number one hit "Scream and Shout" in 2012. The Black Eyed Peas star recently said Britney's eagerly-anticipated new album is "one of her best."

Other songs on the record include "Alien," "Body Ache" and the lead single "Work Bitch."

Meanwhile, Britney is set to follow in the footsteps of Elton John with a two-year Las Vegas residency at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, starting on December 27. She is expected to perform a mix of hits and new material during 100 shows in 2014 and 2015.

The full tracklisting for Britney Jean:

1. Alien
2. Work Bitch
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (feat. will.i.am)
5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It's Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin' With You (feat. Jamie Lynn)
10. Don't Cry
11. Brightest Morning Star [Deluxe edition]
12. Hold On Tight [Deluxe edition]
13. Now That I Found You [Deluxe edition]
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix) [Deluxe edition]



Commenting is not available in this channel entry.