On Gear Live: Samsung S95C: The OLED TV You Can’t Afford (to Ignore!)

Latest Gear Live Videos

Friday May 15, 2009 5:53 pm

Download Coldplay’s New Album for Free


Who says Christmas only comes once a year?

Starting today, fans can download ‘s new live CD for free. The nine-track album, LeftRightLeftRightLeft, was recorded during various stops on the Viva La Vida tour.

Those who attend one of the group’s remaining dates (outside of festivals) will get a complimentary hard copy. Others can simply enjoy the tracks via the band’s website (until the current tour ends).

You can preview the track list after the jump.

Read More | Entertainment Weekly

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Strawberry Swing
  5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Never Conquer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death And All His Friends



Commenting is not available in this channel entry.