On Gear Live: Samsung Tech Day: A look at How Samsung is Leading the Way to the Future

Latest Gear Live Videos

Tuesday July 7, 2009 1:21 pm

Exclusive Green Day Tracks and Mayhem Festival Artists on Wii Rock Band

Posted by Drea Avellan Categories: Downloadable Content, Music, Wii,


If you are like me and were not able to score tickets to this year’s Mayhem Tour, you can pretty much guess you will spend that day mopping or curling up in bed. Well, Harmonix says NO to that and is releasing 28 tracks from the artists performing at the event in addition to back-catalog tracks from The Presidents of the United States, The Offspring and Lamb of God all available July 7th, 2009. Only catch? These tracks are only available for Rock Band.

Track listing available after the jump.

                    Behemoth                                             “Conquer All”
                    Black Dahlia Murder                                 “What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse”
                    Cannibal Corpse                                      “Hammer Smashed Face”
                    God Forbid                                            “Empire of the Gun”
                    Job for a Cowboy                                   “Embedded”
                    Marilyn Manson                                      “Disposable Teens”
                    Slayer                                                  “Black Magic”
                    Whitechapel                                          “This Is Exile”
                    Green Day                                            “21 Guns”
                    Green Day                                            “East Jesus Nowhere”
                    Green Day                                           “Know Your Enemy”
                    The Offspring                                       “Self Esteem”
                    Screaming Trees                                   “Nearly Lost You”
                    Static-X                                               “Push It”
                    The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets           “Shhh….” +
                    Jonathan Coulton                                  “Skullcrusher Mountain” +
                    MC Frontalot                                        “Livin’ at the Corner of Dude Catastrophe”+
                    Plain White T’s                                     “Natural Disaster” 
                    Hot Hot Heat                                       “Bandages”
                    Kasabian                                             “Shoot the Runner”
                    Sleater-Kinney                                      “You’re No Rock N’ Roll Fun”
                    The Stone Roses                                  “Love Spreads”
                    The Presidents of the USA                      “Dune Buggy”
                    The Presidents of the USA                      “Feather Pluckn”
                    The Presidents of the USA                      “Ladybug”
                    Crooked X                                           “Gone” +
                    Against Me!                                         “Stop!”
                    Lamb of God                                       “Laid to Rest”



Commenting is not available in this channel entry.