Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/vhosts/gearlive.com/httpdocs/sistem/extensions/ext.forum_images_thumb.php on line 114
http://www.iwantfreegifts.com legit? | Gear Live Forums
 
 
1 of 3
1
http://www.iwantfreegifts.com legit?
Posted: 13 November 2004 12:46 PM     [ Ignore ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  600
Joined  2004-08-22

Is this site legit.. just wondering
1 offer = 1 dvd, book, etc.

pretty decent if you don’t got any friends for that ipod lol

sry its:
http://www.iwantfreegifts.com/

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 12:52 PM   [ # 1 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

the site brings me to a search engine?

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:01 PM   [ # 2 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  100
Joined  2004-08-04

[quote author=“Kidd”]the site brings me to a search engine?

Yeah, what are you talking about hardwarebuddy?

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:03 PM   [ # 3 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1103
Joined  2005-07-06

i think u mean   buddy lol.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:08 PM   [ # 4 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  100
Joined  2004-08-04

I don’t see how that could possibly be legit. One completed offer from an advertiser would not be enough money for them to pay for some of those things.

The economics don’t work out. If they required you to refer 1 or 2 people then it might work.

I’m saying it’s a scam.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:18 PM   [ # 5 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1103
Joined  2005-07-06

i signed up, guess will find out. AOL offer is easy to do anyway, sign up cancel the next day.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:29 PM   [ # 6 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

site has been around a while. takes a while to get stuff.

the math does work all those offers are 20 bucks plus which cover price plus shipping. and they make cash when they pick cds and what not.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:49 PM   [ # 7 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  4472
Joined  2004-12-22

wow that website looks very professional, im definitely trying it :D

 Signature 

It works

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:50 PM   [ # 8 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29
[quote author=“Xcaret”]wow that website looks very professional, im definitely trying it :D


tell me how it goes ill try it once i got proof.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:55 PM   [ # 9 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  4472
Joined  2004-12-22
[quote author=“Kidd”][quote author=“Xcaret”]wow that website looks very professional, im definitely trying it :D


tell me how it goes ill try it once i got proof.

err, the offers suck :(

 Signature 

It works

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 01:57 PM   [ # 10 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29
[quote author=“Xcaret”][quote author=“Kidd”][quote author=“Xcaret”]wow that website looks very professional, im definitely trying it :D


tell me how it goes ill try it once i got proof.

err, the offers suck :(


you cant have everything lol

LOL

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:00 PM   [ # 11 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  100
Joined  2004-08-04

What are the offers?

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:03 PM   [ # 12 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  492
Joined  2004-11-07

this is legit, all the gifts are cheap. They actually making good money, 1 offer for a $20 item.

The offers that are good Ive already done, so i guess im passing on this one.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:05 PM   [ # 13 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  398
Joined  2004-08-01

EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY EBAY

LOL!!! im in!

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:06 PM   [ # 14 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 14 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

they have the aol offers and a couple cc offers

all offers give the person 25-60 bucks per person so it does pay.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:12 PM   [ # 15 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 15 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  492
Joined  2004-11-07

can u sign up for ebay more than once, if you use different email address and make up a persons name and address?

btw, i dont see ebay on the offers page.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:13 PM   [ # 16 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  398
Joined  2004-08-01

its there for me… hmmmmmm

also i did it, and i need a new alarm.  My old one broke :O

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:14 PM   [ # 17 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  100
Joined  2004-08-04

Darn. I just signed up, and I don’t see ebay either.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:15 PM   [ # 18 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  110
Joined  2005-09-21
[quote author=“Xcaret”]wow that website looks very professional, im definitely trying it :D

lol, its a template.

im sure they pad 70 bucks for it

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:17 PM   [ # 19 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

ebay isnt there.

anyways they proabbly bought it (template)

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:19 PM   [ # 20 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 20 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  398
Joined  2004-08-01

OK lemme get a pic… eBay is right there for me the first offer listed… maybe its cuz u guys chose a different free gift??  :?  :think:  :think:  :?  :?

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:19 PM   [ # 21 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 21 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  799
Joined  2005-09-16

is there still an ebay offer?  becasue as of now I don’t see one.  If I can sign up for ebay ill do it.  I’m running out of offers to do so I’m not ognna waste it on something i dont know its legiticy(?)

o and by the way….can anyone tell me if the ebay link from free igear work…im not sure if its my computer or the site is just down but it always says “this page cannot be displayed”...anyone?

 Signature 

im paying:

$33 for greens on newvideoipod4free (lucky4free network)


PM me if ur interested smile

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:20 PM   [ # 22 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 22 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

aww there smart different offers for different gifts :(

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:22 PM   [ # 23 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 23 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  398
Joined  2004-08-01

17890.jpg

Yup i guess so.  :O
Oh well eBay for my offer :D

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:22 PM   [ # 24 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 24 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  70
Joined  2004-10-28

Hmmmmm… I’ll find out soon

I completed my offer last week and ordered my cd, it should be shipped on the 20th.

Profile
 
Posted: 13 November 2004 02:22 PM   [ # 25 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 25 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  600
Joined  2004-08-22

hmm.. not sure about the template thing.. but its registered under searchcactus.. so thats gotta be a +

Profile
 
 
1 of 3
1
 
‹‹ Ebay Anything Points      Yay First topic ››