Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/vhosts/gearlive.com/httpdocs/sistem/extensions/ext.forum_images_thumb.php on line 114

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/vhosts/gearlive.com/httpdocs/sistem/extensions/ext.forum_images_thumb.php on line 114

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/vhosts/gearlive.com/httpdocs/sistem/extensions/ext.forum_images_thumb.php on line 114
FreeEMacs.com? | Gear Live Forums
 
 
 
FreeEMacs.com?
Posted: 05 November 2004 04:07 PM     [ Ignore ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  95
Joined  2004-08-27

http://www.freeEmacs.com/

strange.
i provide that link for informational purposes only.
I DID NOT make that website, nor do i have any affiliation of any sort with it. so i don’t guarantee it’s legitimacy or whatever.

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 04:10 PM   [ # 1 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  4472
Joined  2004-12-22

wish it would turn out legitamite :( who knows, they prolly testing something smile

 Signature 

It works

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 07:06 PM   [ # 2 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  799
Joined  2005-09-16

hahahah i clicked the site and it doesnt even work..sounds legit to me haha

 Signature 

im paying:

$33 for greens on newvideoipod4free (lucky4free network)


PM me if ur interested smile

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 07:13 PM   [ # 3 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  190
Joined  2004-10-23

it works for me…

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 11:03 PM   [ # 4 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  547
Joined  2004-10-23

hmm how strange… wtf is an emac?

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 11:45 PM   [ # 5 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]  
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts:  5
Joined  2004-09-19

scam

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 11:48 PM   [ # 6 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1011
Joined  2005-01-15

[quote author=“nrn”]hmm how strange… wtf is an emac?

its a low end iMac. its mostly for pplz that want a iMac @ a affordable price, and wana use it say for school

Profile
 
Posted: 05 November 2004 11:59 PM   [ # 7 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  718
Joined  2006-04-28

SCAM.

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 12:14 AM   [ # 8 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  71
Joined  2005-09-19

How about you try and let us know.  Sounds phishy?

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 02:11 AM   [ # 9 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  86
Joined  2004-10-23

i think we have too many free offers , so i’ll pass

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 02:20 AM   [ # 10 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]  
Initiation
Total Posts:  26
Joined  2005-09-01

freeemacs.com would probably require 10 or more referrals and at this point its hard to get just 5.

no thanks

NOTE:  Too many damn useless congas running right now!

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 02:28 AM   [ # 11 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  63
Joined  2004-09-12

It’s definitly a lot of referrals 15!!
But, if the offers are good, which I can’t seem to see right now, or sign up for that matter, then I would try it.

But on a better note.  I GOT MY iPOD YESTERDAY!!!!

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 06:29 AM   [ # 12 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  799
Joined  2005-09-16

you might as well the website http://www.thissiteisascam.com

 Signature 

im paying:

$33 for greens on newvideoipod4free (lucky4free network)


PM me if ur interested smile

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 08:26 AM   [ # 13 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  600
Joined  2004-08-22

interesting.. hopefully it’ll show up as a legit offer smile

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 08:51 AM   [ # 14 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 14 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  778
Joined  2005-09-19

15 referrals are way too much. think about a conga for 15 referrals?  forget it.

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 08:59 AM   [ # 15 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 15 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  600
Joined  2004-08-22

Tru plus its not really worth it.. they should get a cheaper version and do 10 referrals

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 09:07 AM   [ # 16 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  110
Joined  2005-09-21

i like the idea

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 09:49 AM   [ # 17 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]  
Initiation
Total Posts:  22
Joined  2004-10-23

yea they should give out a laptop for 15 referrals :|

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 09:57 AM   [ # 18 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3054
Joined  2004-12-29

why must u call this site a scam. the page isnt finished yet so u cant even start to say its a scam.

Profile
 
Posted: 06 November 2004 06:19 PM   [ # 19 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  799
Joined  2005-09-16

damn if a person did this thing and the people decided to keep the money they could make a fortune.because according to their terms and conditions they dont have to give u anything..

 Signature 

im paying:

$33 for greens on newvideoipod4free (lucky4free network)


PM me if ur interested smile

Profile