Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /var/www/vhosts/gearlive.com/httpdocs/sistem/extensions/ext.forum_images_thumb.php on line 114 NEW SITE!! www.freeipodaccessories.com | Gear Live Forums
I’ve got to give it to him that there is a much better selection here then on the pokerbankroll site.
So, If I’m the only one that ends up signing up do I win the giveaway? I know your waiting for ten, but if you never get ten I think your sort of obligated to make good on your promise to have a giveaway and give me the speakers.
Let me get a deal on that I’d I’ll go sign up. Also how about a photo ipod as one of the pick two prizes?
umm… buddy.. take this offensively, you’re an @s$h0le… you’re openin up a website thats EXACTLY like pokerbankroll.net .. if i didnt know better i would think it’s by the same owner… last time i checked, you could get cockslapped for that… that’s really uncool… your site layout is basically EXACTLY the same… you’re a retard… go die….. biatch… hope you rot in hell… if you were intelligent at all, you wouldnt steal someone elses idea, you’d think of something better but as they say… IMITATION IS THE HIGHEST FORM OF FLATTERY… but cmon now, you couldnt have changed it at all?
Hmm, that’s quite uncool on your part swbball. I’m not going to explode like vocaltrance (which was quite funny) because I do believe that immitation is the sincerest form of flattery, but to a certain extent. I mean at least don’t just copy and paste from my site, changed the wording around, especially the T&C.
You could always do it at my site, pokerbankroll.net, where the pacificpoker offer is only a $20 deposit, plus they give you a 25% matching bonus, plus you can withdraw easily.
hey guys, I just added Pacific Poker, this one requires a minumum deposit of only $20. Deposit $20, play some poker, and get yourself some nice free gifts as well as having the chance of winning the inMotion Portable Speakers! Take Care
[quote author=“vocaltrance”]umm… buddy.. take this offensively, you’re an @s$h0le… you’re openin up a website thats EXACTLY like pokerbankroll.net .. if i didnt know better i would think it’s by the same owner… last time i checked, you could get cockslapped for that… that’s really uncool… your site layout is basically EXACTLY the same… you’re a retard… go die….. biatch… hope you rot in hell… if you were intelligent at all, you wouldnt steal someone elses idea, you’d think of something better but as they say… IMITATION IS THE HIGHEST FORM OF FLATTERY… but cmon now, you couldnt have changed it at all?