GTA 4 what is the minumum requrement?
Posted: 28 August 2010 06:09 PM     [ Ignore ]  
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2010-08-24

what is the minimum system requirement requirement
to play gta 4?
without any errors or graphics problem,
i want to play it in high setting.

Profile
 
Posted: 27 September 2010 05:52 AM   [ # 1 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Hi...I'm New...
Total Posts:  16
Joined  2010-09-25

i think you need 1 gb ram ,with 250 MB Graphics card i think this is required.

Profile
 
Posted: 23 July 2013 04:28 AM   [ # 2 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Initiation
Total Posts:  28
Joined  2013-06-03

Supported Operating Systems:

  Windows Vista (plus Service Pack 1)

  Windows XP (plus Service Pack 3, DirectX 9, Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5)

Minimum:

  Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8Ghz, AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4Ghz

  Memory: 1.5GB

  Free Hard Drive Space: 16GB

  Video Card: 256MB NVidia 7900 / 256MB ATI X1900

  DirectX 9 compatible Stereo Sound Card

  Keyboard

  Mouse

Recommended:

  Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad 2.4Ghz, AMD Phenom X3 2.1Ghz

  Memory: 2GB (Windows XP) 2.5GB (Windows Vista)

  Free Hard Drive Space: 18GB

  Video Card: 512MB NVIDIA 8600 / 512MB ATI 3870

  DirectX 9 compatible Surround Sound Card

  Keyboard

  Mouse

Other:

Initial activation requires internet connection; Online play requires log-in to Games for Windows - LIVE and Rockstar Games Social Club (13+ to register); requires disc in drive to play (unlimited installations); software installations required including Sony DADC SecuROM, Adobe Flash, DirectX, and Microsoft’s .NET Framework, Games for Windows - LIVE, and Internet Explorer.

Profile
 
Posted: 25 July 2013 05:22 AM   [ # 3 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2013-07-25

Thanks for giving information but i think i need to know some more about it. If you get more then please discuss.

Profile
 
Posted: 21 August 2013 06:21 AM   [ # 4 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]  
Initiation
Total Posts:  21
Joined  2013-08-19

1 GB RAM is enough to play GTA..but the processor must have minimum 2 cores..

Profile