Yes, our host is down/slow at very random times, so we’re trying to make a transition to our new host. While we’re moving to our new host, the registration page will be deactivated as well as offer crediting on our old host. However, users will still be able to login and do offers. Any offers completed on the old host will NOT BE LOST and credited on the new host.
When that happens, we will move our files and Database entries as quickly as possibly into our new host and as soon as the DNS switches over to the new host, the new host will show a funcitonal registration page as well as offer crediting.
We will try to alert the users when we are switching servers (we’ll try to do it in the wee hours of the morning to avoid as much traffic as possible).