Board Mentor
Total Posts:  3261
Joined  2004-11-09

:roll:

Posted: 10 July 2005 04:21 PM   [ # 3 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  2880
Joined  2005-05-02

im dead serious i get the idea maybe im wrong but im new to this country, and i get the idea that mexicans like hot food.. wussup with that?

Posted: 10 July 2005 04:41 PM   [ # 4 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]  
Board Mentor
Joined  2004-11-09

Andreux, would you like to answer this one?

Posted: 10 July 2005 04:52 PM   [ # 5 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]  
Know It All
Total Posts:  6460
Joined  2004-12-22
[quote author=“DrummerGirl81”]Andreux, would you like to answer this one?

I’m American, you dork! LOL

Posted: 10 July 2005 05:01 PM   [ # 6 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]  
Board Mentor
Joined  2005-05-02

cmon people.. help me..

Posted: 10 July 2005 05:11 PM   [ # 7 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]  
Know It All
Joined  2004-12-22

Well, being of HisPANIC descent, I would answer this question, but I really don’t like spicy food anyway. However, I know that spicy food gives regular food a lot of flavour, and everyone likes flavour despite how warm it is outside, right? 😛 I mean, why do the Japanese like wasabe (sp?)? It’s hot in Japan too, but they still eat the stuff 😊

Wouldn’t you like a warm burger instead of, well, a frozen meat patty? 😛 It’s not that hard to figure out..

Posted: 10 July 2005 05:51 PM   [ # 8 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]  
Board Mentor
Joined  2005-05-02

[quote author=“Andreux”]Well, being of HisPANIC descent, I would answer this question, but I really don’t like spicy food anyway. However, I know that spicy food gives regular food a lot of flavour, and everyone likes flavour despite how warm it is outside, right? 😛 I mean, why do the Japanese like wasabe (sp?)? It’s hot in Japan too, but they still eat the stuff 😊

Wouldn’t you like a warm burger instead of, well, a frozen meat patty? 😛 It’s not that hard to figure out..