1 of 13
1
Countdown to GreenZAP (scam….?)
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:01 AM     [ Ignore ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  443
Joined  2005-09-14

I am just waiting to see the excuse they come up with for not opening…..any bets?

 Signature 

Oh snap! Gearlive has signatures!

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:08 AM   [ # 1 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  644
Joined  2005-09-15

i was just about to open a thread like this, lol

there’s only like less than 2 hours left till launch, i cant wait to see what happens

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:20 AM   [ # 2 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  2503
Joined  2004-12-28

they dont open for another 5 hours, what are you talking about?

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:20 AM   [ # 3 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  962
Joined  2005-09-03

I never signed up for this but I guess we will see in a few hours if I should have

 Signature 

Owner Of PrizeForFree

Admin Of
[B]Freebie101.com[/B]
[B]Freebie101 Forums[/B]/url]

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:21 AM   [ # 4 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  235
Joined  2004-11-04

The site is down for me.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:24 AM   [ # 5 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  644
Joined  2005-09-15

[quote author=“DMoney24”]they dont open for another 5 hours, what are you talking about?

I live in the NYC and the time right now is 3:24 p.m., and GreenZap said they’ll open at 5, so you do the math…....

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:24 AM   [ # 6 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  4571
Joined  2004-11-13

It’s up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


jk

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:30 AM   [ # 7 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  367
Joined  2004-10-26

i hope its legit only because some people nearly devoted their lives to proving this a scam…  it would be a nice slap in the face

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:34 AM   [ # 8 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  892
Joined  2005-10-01
[quote author=“ironbeams”]i hope its legit only because some people nearly devoted their lives to proving this a scam…  it would be a nice slap in the face

Pm me your secret to referrals plz…. raspberry

Anyways… if its legit, Im hitting eBay hard…. If its not then oh well.

 Signature 

CHARIS AND STORMPAY ARE IN IT TOGETHER, THINK ABOUT IT….

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:36 AM   [ # 9 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]  
Board Mentor
Total Posts:  2503
Joined  2004-12-28

[quote author=“Gamezilla”][quote author=“DMoney24”]they dont open for another 5 hours, what are you talking about?

I live in the NYC and the time right now is 3:24 p.m., and GreenZap said they’ll open at 5, so you do the math…....

you need to reread it. i live on the east coast and it clearly states it’ll open 5pm pacific time. which is 8pm eastern time. so it wont open for another 4.5 hours.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:37 AM   [ # 10 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  80
Joined  2005-12-02

is the actually site up for anyone or is it down

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 06:38 AM   [ # 11 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  367
Joined  2004-10-26

the sites down…  hopefully theyre loading the new site onto the server

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 07:04 AM   [ # 12 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  428
Joined  2004-07-30

4 hours and counting…  I don’t really care if it’s a scam, but I wouldn’t mind an extra $75, either.  :D

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 07:30 AM   [ # 13 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]  
You > Me
Total Posts:  80
Joined  2005-12-02

4:30 here 7:30 hours left

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 07:39 AM   [ # 14 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 14 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  367
Joined  2004-10-26
[quote author=“annoying0247”]430 here 730 hours left

what.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 07:54 AM   [ # 15 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 15 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  649
Joined  2004-08-23

SpinCycle, I like the name of this thread, lol. Very creative.

Like kmg9000, I myself never signed up for this, but I don’t feel like I’m at a loss. I hope, for the sake of the rest of you who signed up, that GreenZap isn’t a scam.

03h 05m 39s to go!
_________________
I’m selling my StudioTraffic account!
Account Level: $850
Account Balance: $548.40 (Available for withdrawal)
http://www.gearlive.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=240793#240793

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:28 AM   [ # 16 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1850
Joined  2005-09-15

yea the site is up now

http://www.greenzap.com/

i never signed up but it will be intresting to see what happens

 Signature 

Need Graphics? Talk to me on AIM - Crocman72

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:31 AM   [ # 17 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]  
Initiation
Total Posts:  23
Joined  2005-05-25

0 days 01h 28m 43s

I’m anxious smile

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:32 AM   [ # 18 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1087
Joined  2005-06-22

yea, i want this to not b a scam, i referred 12 people!

 Signature 

A Sig finally!!

Sign up for FreeGamingGear, Inferno’s site!

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:38 AM   [ # 19 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]  
Board Apprentice
Total Posts:  1027
Joined  2005-09-27

Listen to this everyone
http://www.green-zap.co.uk/interview/greenzapinterview.mp3
interview with the greenzap owner

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:40 AM   [ # 20 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 20 ]  
Might As Well Be A Mod
Total Posts:  13561
Joined  2005-03-07

heh only 1 more hour

 Signature 

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/7313/64939599dg4.gifhttp://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2638/13957756zg5.jpg

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 09:51 AM   [ # 21 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 21 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  314
Joined  2005-09-10

An hour :D

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 10:01 AM   [ # 22 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 22 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  314
Joined  2005-09-10

Less than an hour.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 10:03 AM   [ # 23 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 23 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  962
Joined  2005-09-03

Here is a 57 page thread on greenzap

http://scam.com/showthread.php?t=2190&highlight=greenzap


Maybe it will keep you busy when waiting for the launch in 1 hr.  :D

 Signature 

Owner Of PrizeForFree

Admin Of
[B]Freebie101.com[/B]
[B]Freebie101 Forums[/B]/url]

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 10:09 AM   [ # 24 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 24 ]  
I'm A Regular
Total Posts:  529
Joined  2005-02-28

49:30 left

Profile
 
Posted: 01 June 2005 10:11 AM   [ # 25 ]     [ Ignore ]   [ # 25 ]  
In The Club
Total Posts:  367
Joined  2004-10-26

greenzap.com says 2 hours

Profile
 
 
1 of 13
1