Legit Or Not? |
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
[quote author=“soedy26”]well my friend got his from that site. bt yeah the site look none legit the faq and rules are to easy to believe. the offers are none cc hard to find a place doing those offers like that . oh well i will see after 5 refs and complete offer what happens to me. um….. Which site?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
allthis4free.com legit or not because gameboy sp only 1 ref dang that’s good!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“soedy26”]allthis4free.com legit or not because gameboy sp only 1 ref dang that’s good!
Yes 100% legit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 529
Joined 2005-02-28
|
[quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]allthis4free.com legit or not because gameboy sp only 1 ref dang that’s good!
Yes 100% legit.
Agreed, its not that hard, 1 ref ppays them around like $180 for Casino on Net offer!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“NamelessForce”]can anyone tell me if http://freeipod.shopherefree.net is legit?
Looks like one of those sites that you get to from a banner or popup. I haven’t heard anything about them but I will look for some info.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
not a legit site i did everything it took me straight to myfreeipod.com not legit my freeipod.com is lol but they just sent me there after the signup progress lucky enough i did a none cc offer they probably are selling my info
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts: 7
Joined 2005-06-09
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
free mac gifts .com???? legit or not?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Initiation
Total Posts: 50
Joined 2005-01-28
|
http://6cashdaily.com (doesn’t look like it, but what does anybody else think?)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Initiation
Total Posts: 31
Joined 2005-04-17
|
4freespot.com: NOT LEGIT. not by a long-shot
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
FREEMACGIFTS.COM! LEGIT OR NOT!??!?
I NEED TO KNOW IN A 2 hour period!!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts: 2
Joined 2005-06-25
|
Is Gamerefs legit?
I’ve had 10 referrals in my status, but none’s completing any offer. :|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“soedy26”]FREEMACGIFTS.COM! LEGIT OR NOT!??!?
I NEED TO KNOW IN A 2 hour period!!!!!
I know this is late but I hope they send out gifts cause I’m owed an iPod…
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Initiation
Total Posts: 24
Joined 2005-06-29
|
is legit?
well, some people should actually complete offers to find out
(frustrated cuz no one has complete any offers yet *that i am aware of*, and i do want to prove its legit)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 358
Joined 2005-03-11
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1087
Joined 2005-06-22
|
[quote author=“tayyl”]Is Gamerefs legit?
I’ve had 10 referrals in my status, but none’s completing any offer. :|
no, u mite get a complimentary gift if u ask him to prove his site is legit :wink:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 134
Joined 2005-12-04
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 892
Joined 2005-10-01
|
[quote author=“madhatter349”]is this a scam
http://rewardsgateway.com/
Check the scam.com boards for the legit non referral deals.
Im about to start on one.. cant decide between a Lawn Tractor, Xbox 360, or $250 Visa.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 443
Joined 2005-09-14
|
[quote author=“boardgame”][quote author=“madhatter349”]is this a scam
http://rewardsgateway.com/
Check the scam.com boards for the legit non referral deals.
Im about to start on one.. cant decide between a Lawn Tractor, Xbox 360, or $250 Visa.
:wink:
:oops:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 466
Joined 2005-09-14
|
bestcustomize.com?
orderit4free.com?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 799
Joined 2005-09-16
|
[quote author=“digital_ripper04”]
http://ocx4free.pocketpcs4free.com (no offers up anymore)
http://www.tech4free.com (have myself an one person green, not sure if they are still good ? )
WTF happened to phreepsps
well first phreepsps was legit, then they got “hacked”. now that everyone thought it was a scam, they all of a sudden make a post on cool4free saying they will have it up shortly, which was the first post they made in almost a month
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1709
Joined 2005-09-18
|
:(
What do you think about tech4free and ocx ?
|
|
|
|
|