Legit Or Not? |
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1494
Joined 2004-12-28
|
Gamerefs ? legit ? or SCAM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 453
Joined 2005-09-15
|
Ponder Ponder. :think: Maybe they will prove us wrong :D
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1494
Joined 2004-12-28
|
WHOA. Look what happened a few hours after I asked that question ...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Hi...I'm New...
Total Posts: 15
Joined 2005-04-24
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Hi...I'm New...
Total Posts: 13
Joined 2005-04-21
|
I dont think FreeNotebookPC.com is legit either. Look at what I found:
Registrant:
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FREENOTEBOOKPC.COM
Created on: 17-Nov-04
Expires on: 17-Nov-06
Last Updated on: 09-Feb-05
Administrative Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Technical Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Domain servers in listed order:
NS4.LUNARPAGES.COM
NS5.LUNARPAGES.COM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 529
Joined 2005-02-28
|
[quote author=“Problemchild723”]I dont think FreeNotebookPC.com is legit either. Look at what I found:
Registrant:
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FREENOTEBOOKPC.COM
Created on: 17-Nov-04
Expires on: 17-Nov-06
Last Updated on: 09-Feb-05
Administrative Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Technical Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Domain servers in listed order:
NS4.LUNARPAGES.COM
NS5.LUNARPAGES.COM
LATE
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I've Only Posted Once!
Total Posts: 6
Joined 2005-04-30
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 246
Joined 2004-11-16
|
Is earnfreeaccesories legit?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Initiation
Total Posts: 21
Joined 2005-10-04
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 55
Joined 2004-12-13
|
[quote author=“Scottiehg33k”]Is earnfreeaccesories legit?
I got my prize from them, working on thier gamingsystems site now
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 2185
Joined 2005-01-15
|
[quote author=“nikokun”]ifreeipod.com legit?
nope
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 276
Joined 2005-02-07
|
TechGear4Free = LEGIT..
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 147
Joined 2005-01-22
|
I’m waiting on FreeMini to tell you guys if they are legit or not. So far Datad has been top notch and I’m just waiting to receive my mini. However the site no longer has any offers and datad has not shipped my mini yet so I am a bit wary, but I’ll be sure to post the outcome either way!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 2185
Joined 2005-01-15
|
[quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
Monkeys are so yesterday, cows are the new monkeys…
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 2185
Joined 2005-01-15
|
[quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
Monkeys are so yesterday, cows are the new monkeys…

the monkey will own the cow anyday :chimp: :chimp:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 2105
Joined 2004-09-24
|
[quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
Monkeys are so yesterday, cows are the new monkeys…

the monkey will own the cow anyday :chimp: :chimp:
Word.
:chimp: V
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Administrator
Total Posts: 4629
Joined 2005-02-12
|
[quote author=“thecrazykevy”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
Monkeys are so yesterday, cows are the new monkeys…

the monkey will own the cow anyday :chimp: :chimp:
Word.
:chimp: V
 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 2105
Joined 2004-09-24
|
[quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“thecrazykevy”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“XtReMe23”][quote author=“Wolfeman”][quote author=“soedy26”]ifreeipod.com is legit i got my ipod last week
If you got your iPod last week then why did you start a thread asking if its legit so you can start it today?
busted :chimp:
Monkeys are so yesterday, cows are the new monkeys…

the monkey will own the cow anyday :chimp: :chimp:
Word.
:chimp: V
  
My chimps will milk your cows any day.
:chimp: :chimp: :D

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1494
Joined 2004-12-28
|
Back to the topic kids ^^^
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 81
Joined 2005-05-24
|
well my friend got his from that site. bt yeah the site look none legit the faq and rules are to easy to believe. the offers are none cc hard to find a place doing those offers like that . oh well i will see after 5 refs and complete offer what happens to me.
|
|
|
|
|