Legit Or Not? |
|
|
| Posted: 29 March 2005 11:50 AM |
[ Ignore ]
|
|
|
Board Mentor
Total Posts: 2742
Joined 2004-09-29
|
[quote author=“Problemchild723”]I dont think FreeNotebookPC.com is legit either. Look at what I found:
Registrant:
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FREENOTEBOOKPC.COM
Created on: 17-Nov-04
Expires on: 17-Nov-06
Last Updated on: 09-Feb-05
Administrative Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Technical Contact:
F, J
The Real Deal LLC
12345 Fake Street
Privacy Lane
Why, Florida 33125
United States
1234567890 Fax—
Domain servers in listed order:
NS4.LUNARPAGES.COM
NS5.LUNARPAGES.COM
Just becuase he doesn’t want his phone number and address all over the place doesn’t mean he isn’t legit. If I ran a free site I’d live at 12346 Fake Street, right next door. I’m close to finishing this site so we will see…
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Mentor
Total Posts: 2742
Joined 2004-09-29
|
Want to know if a site is Legit? Ask Here.
I’ll try to keep an updated list. Post the list of known legit sites and I will try to keep it updated. All sites not listed on this list, just ask.
[List comming soon]
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1692
Joined 2005-09-01
|
freebie gifts? legit or not… i think the overall concensus is that its leaning towards scam
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 68
Joined 2005-10-25
|
is free apple gear legit or not?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1494
Joined 2004-12-28
|
I can guarantee all Gratis and OfferCentric sites are legit :D Anyone wanna argue with me?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Mentor
Total Posts: 3261
Joined 2004-11-09
|
[quote author=“sebring”]I can guarantee all Gratis and OfferCentric sites are legit :D Anyone wanna argue with me?
no argument there, although i wouldnt know personally.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 499
Joined 2004-12-15
|
Am I legit?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Mentor
Total Posts: 2503
Joined 2004-12-28
|
[quote author=“freeitems”]is free apple gear legit or not?
heeeeeeeeeeellllllllllll no that site aint legit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 540
Joined 2005-09-19
|
any of the mark x direct sites legit??
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 644
Joined 2005-09-15
|
[quote author=“velocd5”]Am I legit?
LEGIT 100%
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 358
Joined 2005-03-11
|
[quote author=“velocd5”]Am I legit?
No. scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 329
Joined 2004-08-24
|
[quote author=“lemailme”]any of the mark x direct sites legit??
yes sir we are legit
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
is phreepsps legit?
Is applefree4u legit?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 503
Joined 2004-08-16
|
cool4free is legit (phreeipods phreepsps, etc)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
[quote author=“350zRoadster”]cool4free is legit (phreeipods phreepsps, etc) ok thnx. Anyone know about the applefree4u
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 364
Joined 2004-08-26
|
hehe, im stayin faithful to electrogift for 2 reasons
its the only site i have 1 green on!
and by the time i get 6 more refs, they wont be scammers
by the way…what was the main reason we thougt they were a scam?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 540
Joined 2005-09-19
|
[quote author=“geezuss”][quote author=“lemailme”]any of the mark x direct sites legit??
yes sir we are legit 
awesome ill start doin ur sites too :D
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 328
Joined 2005-03-11
|
[quote author=“colebsmooth”]hehe, im stayin faithful to electrogift for 2 reasons
its the only site i have 1 green on!
and by the time i get 6 more refs, they wont be scammers
by the way…what was the main reason we thougt they were a scam?
Because they dont sned out gifts and lie about a lot of stuff
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
You > Me
Total Posts: 55
Joined 2005-01-06
|
Hi there,
I did an offer on 4freespot.com and would like to get an iPod for my brother through the site ... but before I do, I’d like to know if anyone on this message board has received their gifts from 4freespot.com
Thanks!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 499
Joined 2004-12-15
|
Is the4freezone.com legit? How fast are the crediting and shipping? Anyone?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Board Apprentice
Total Posts: 1522
Joined 2004-12-24
|
[quote author=“jpg”]Hi there,
I did an offer on 4freespot.com and would like to get an iPod for my brother through the site ... but before I do, I’d like to know if anyone on this message board has received their gifts from 4freespot.com
Thanks! I posted that I got an Ipod mini from them in the success thread:)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
I'm A Regular
Total Posts: 962
Joined 2005-09-03
|
Is thefreeproject legit? I have 5greens i just need to complete an offer
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 123
Joined 2005-02-10
|
[quote author=“yum114”][quote author=“350zRoadster”]cool4free is legit (phreeipods phreepsps, etc)ok thnx. Anyone know about the applefree4u
I’m doing it now. Before they changed the forum I recall seeing a few pictures of people getting their gifts, and I haven’t really heard anything negative about them yet. They’re just small.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 499
Joined 2004-12-15
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 105
Joined 2005-02-28
|
im pretty sure stuff4freenow isn’t going to ship out anything…..
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
In The Club
Total Posts: 499
Joined 2004-12-15
|
The 100 million $ question of the night:
http://the4freezone.com/
Legit? I hope so… I want that sub
|
|
|
|
|